Pourquoi
Netskope ?

Nous sommes le seul fournisseur de solutions de sécurité capable d'accélérer votre transformation numérique à l'aide d'une plateforme de sécurité centrée sur les données, adaptée au cloud et aussi rapide que votre entreprise.

Chaque entreprise devrait être cliente de Netskope

 

 

Écoutez les arguments des éminents Enrique Salem (ancien PDG de Symantec), John Thompson (président du conseil d'administration de Microsoft), et Mark Anderson (ancien président de Palo Alto Networks), qui vous expliquent pourquoi toutes les entreprises devraient passer par Netskope pour assurer la sécurité de leurs utilisateurs et de leurs données dans le cloud.

Une sécurité Cloud centrée sur les données

L'adoption rapide de périphériques mobiles, d'applications et de services dans le Cloud s'est traduite par un déplacement des données là où les technologies traditionnelles de sécurité sont inefficaces. En matière de sécurité du Cloud, Netskope adopte une approche centrée sur les données, où qu'elles aillent. Qu'il s'agisse de données créées et exposées dans le Cloud ou de données en partance vers des applications Cloud non managées et des périphériques personnels, Netskope protège les données et les utilisateurs partout.

Une sécurité Cloud centrée sur les données

Une sécurisation du Cloud conçue dans et pour le Cloud

L'utilisation du Cloud domine le Web, les services Cloud constituant la majorité du trafic Web des entreprises. Sécuriser cet environnement sans ralentir l'activité de l'entreprise exige un nouveau modèle de sécurité basé sur une connaissance contextuelle du Cloud. Netskope connaît le Cloud sur le bout des doigts. Profitez de notre expertise pour mettre en place des contrôles efficaces, afin d'utiliser le Cloud et le Web en toute sécurité.

Une sécurisation du Cloud conçue dans et pour le Cloud

Une sécurité rapide du Cloud

En matière de sécurité, la performance et l'évolutivité constituent souvent les plus grands défis. Si l'on confie la sécurité en temps réel à l'Internet public, on observe des problèmes de performance. Et si l'on déploie la sécurité à travers des appliances, l'évolutivité n'est pas assurée. Netskope offre une sécurité en temps réel, conçue dans le Cloud et pour le Cloud, sans compromettre les performances. Parce que nous continuons à développer l'un des réseaux de sécurité les plus étendus et rapides au monde, vous avez la certitude que votre sécurité est toujours effective.

Une sécurité rapide du Cloud

Read what analysts are saying about us

IDC Marketscape for Cloud Security Gateways - diagram

Netskope a LEADER in the 2021 IDC MarketScape for Cloud Security Gateways

Netskope is positioned as a Leader in the IDC MarketScape for Cloud Security Gateways in both “Strategies” and “Capabilities”.

 

Lire l'extrait du rapport

Netskope a reçu le Gartner Peer Insights Customers' Choice  2021 dans la catégorie CASB et SWG

2021 Gartner Peer Insights Customers' Choice for Secure Web Gateway

Get the full report to see the results of the 2021 Gartner Peer Insights “Voice of the Customer” for SWG.

 

Obtenir le rapport

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrants pour CASB et SWG

The 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrants for CASB and SWG

Netskope has been named a Visionary in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Secure Web Gateways and a Leader for the 4th straight year in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud Access Security Brokers.

 

Obtenir les rapports

Compare Netskope

Découvrez comment Netskope se démarque de la concurrence.

Netskope vs. Zscaler

Discover how Netskope excels over Zscaler on the journey to SASE.

Compare now

Netskope vs. Blue Coat Appliances

Netskope’s single-pass SASE architecture far surpasses that of Blue Coat.

Compare now

Netskope vs. McAfee

Netskope streamlines your security where McAfee creates complexities.

Compare now

Netskope vs. Forcepoint

Netskope takes on Forcepoint’s web-only visibility and control.

 

Compare now

Accélérez le développement de votre programme de sécurité avec le leader du SASE.

Why Netskope?

Why Netskope? We are the only security vendor that accelerates your digital transformation journey with a proven security platform that is data-centric, cloud-smart, and as fast as your business.

Cloud security that is data-centric

The rapid adoption of cloud apps, services, and mobile devices has resulted in data going to places where traditional security technology is blind. Netskope takes a data-centric approach to cloud security, following data everywhere it goes. From data created and exposed in the cloud to data going to unmanaged cloud apps and personal devices, Netskope protects data and users everywhere.

Cloud security that is data-centric

Cloud security that is cloud-smart

Cloud usage dominates the web, with cloud services making up the majority of enterprise web traffic. Securing this environment, without slowing down the business, demands a new security model based on contextual knowledge of the cloud. Netskope enables you to take advantage of our intimate, contextual understanding of the cloud to apply effective security controls that enable you to safely use the cloud and web.

Cloud security that is cloud-smart

Cloud security that is fast

When it comes to security, performance and scale are often the biggest challenges. Reliance on the public Internet to deliver inline security causes performance challenges, and an appliance-based approach to deploying security does not scale. Netskope delivers real-time, cloud-native security, without the traditional performance trade-off. As we continue to build one of the world’s largest and fastest security networks, you can be certain your security is always on, always present, and never a roadblock.

Cloud security that is fast

2020 Gartner CASB Magic Quadrant Leader

For the fourth consecutive year, Gartner has named Netskope a “Leader” in the Magic Quadrant for Cloud Access Security Brokers.

 

Netskope provides a cloud-native, global platform that converges multiple security technologies such as CASB, SWG, DLP, ATP, ZTNA and more to effectively protect organizations from advanced threats and data loss, regardless of user location. Netskope Threat Protection is a key differentiator based on multiple integrated technologies and services, including anti-phishing, anti-malware, UEBA, extensive threat intelligence and more.

2020 Gartner CASB Magic Quadrant

Reimagine your perimeter.