Le meilleur CASB
du marché

Adoptez des applications et des services cloud en toute confiance, sans sacrifier la sécurité. 

Un niveau de contrôle et de sécurité cloud optimal

Numéro un du marché, l'Agent de sécurité des accès au cloud (CASB) de Netskope vous permet de déterminer et de contrôler rapidement l'utilisation des applications cloud, qu'elles soient gérées ou non. Il empêche les données sensibles d'être exfiltrées de votre environnement par des initiés à risque ou des pirates informatiques malveillants ayant infiltré votre réseau.

Netskope reste en tête du Magic Quadrant 2019 de Gartner (MQ) sur le marché du CASB

Pour la troisième année consécutive, Gartner a désigné Netskope comme Leader dans le Magic Quadrant, catégorie « Cloud Access Security Brokers », sur la base de l'exhaustivité de son approche et de sa capacité d'exécution. La plateforme Netskope Security Cloud a été reconnue par Gartner comme ayant l'approche la plus complète.

Netskope
Security Cloud

Découvrez notre plateforme →

Une visibilité inégalée. Détection des menaces et protection des données en temps réel.

Netskope Security Cloud offre en temps réel et de manière inégalée, visibilité, détection des menaces et protection des données où que vous soyez et depuis n'importe quel périphérique. Seul Netskope comprend le cloud et adopte une approche centrée sur les données qui fournit aux équipes de sécurité le parfait équilibre de protection et rapidité dont elles ont besoin pour sécuriser leur parcours de transformation numérique.

Adoptez des applications et des services cloud en toute confiance

Luttez contre les fuites de données dans Box

Netskope pour Box identifie toutes les instances Box déployées dans votre entreprise tout en différenciant les comptes professionnels et personnels. La solution est capable de déterminer si les autorisations de sécurité existantes sont susceptibles d'entraîner des fuites de données, et de les bloquer en amont le cas échéant. La mise en place de contrôles de gouvernance en fonction des risques et la formation des utilisateurs aux bonnes pratiques permet à vos équipes de collaborer les unes avec les autres de manière plus sûre.

En savoir plus →

Luttez contre l'exfiltration des données dans Dropbox

Dropbox est utilisé par des millions de personnes dans le monde entier pour partager leurs fichiers personnels. Les entreprises adoptent aujourd'hui ce service en tant qu'outil de collaboration familier à destination de leurs employés. Netskope pour Dropbox renforce la sécurité dans et entre les instances Dropbox personnelles et professionnelles afin que vous puissiez identifier et contrôler les activités à risque, protéger vos données sensibles et bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

En savoir plus →

Assurez une collaboration sûre avec G Suite

G Suite de Google est devenue la suite de productivité privilégiée de nombreuses entreprises, tandis que des services tels que Gmail se sont imposés auprès du grand public. Les utilisateurs alternent souvent entre leurs comptes personnels et professionnels, augmentant ainsi le risque de fuites de données professionnelles sensibles. Netskope pour G Suite vous permet non seulement de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement vos services Google en temps réel, mais aussi de bénéficier de garanties de sécurité et de conformité de niveau professionnel.

En savoir plus →

Renforcez la sécurité dans Office 365

La suite Microsoft Office 365 est devenue la solution de productivité de référence dans le monde professionnel. Grâce à une visibilité et des contrôles à la fois précis, adaptés et en temps réel, Netskope pour Office 365 vous permet de mettre en place les politiques DLP nécessaires au respect de la conformité. Vous pouvez ainsi tirer le meilleur parti d'Office 365 en toute sécurité et conformité.

En savoir plus →

Collaborez en toute sécurité avec Microsoft Teams

Netskope pour Microsoft Teams est une solution CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker) avancée qui sécurise le partage de données et de fichiers entre utilisateurs, quel que soit leur emplacement.

En savoir plus →

Garantissez l'intégrité des données dans Salesforce

Les entreprises de toutes tailles utilisent Salesforce pour faciliter le travail de leurs équipes. Les données client et les informations commerciales sensibles sont souvent accessibles aux employés de toute l'entreprise. Netskope pour Salesforce vous apporte la visibilité et les contrôles de sécurité nécessaires pour protéger vos données sensibles, empêcher leur perte et satisfaire aux exigences réglementaires en vigueur.

En savoir plus →

Sécurisez l'accès et le partage dans Egnyte

Grâce à son interface intuitive ainsi que ses fonctions d'accès et de partage de fichiers, Egnyte vous ouvre la voie royale vers le cloud. Toutefois, une utilisation inadéquate peut tout de même faire courir quelques risques à votre entreprise. Netskope renforce la sécurité de la plateforme Egnyte en vous aidant à identifier et à contrôler les activités à risque en vue de protéger vos données sensibles et de bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

En savoir plus →

Éliminez les angles morts de sécurité dans ServiceNow

Les entreprises adoptent ServiceNow pour simplifier leurs activités, augmenter leur efficacité et réduire leurs coûts. Cependant, en raison de ses utilisations diverses, ServiceNow est amené à traiter de nombreuses données sensibles, notamment des informations personnelles (PII), des informations de cartes bancaires (PCI) et des renseignements internes à l'entreprise. Avec Netskope, vous protégez vos données métier sensibles tout en assurant l'utilisation sécurisée et conforme de ServiceNow.

En savoir plus →

Collaborez sur Slack en toute sécurité

Slack est un service de collaboration populaire, utilisé par les entreprises de toutes tailles. Cependant, la facilité de communication et de partage de fichiers augmente le risque de divulgation involontaire de données sensibles. Netskope pour Slack vous apporte le niveau de visibilité et de contrôle nécessaire pour sécuriser vos données sensibles et vous protéger contre les menaces liées au cloud.

En savoir plus →

Sécurisez votre déploiement Workplace

Workplace s'est rapidement imposé comme le service de collaboration de facto au sein des entreprises du monde entier. Le service de Facebook offre aux employés une interface de communication, de collaboration et de partage unique. Netskope pour Workplace permet de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement les instances Workplace, et de sécuriser vos données sensibles sans affecter la productivité de vos employés.

En savoir plus →

Applications diverses

Netskope sécurise vos applications cloud grâce à des contrôles précis en temps réel combinés à des systèmes de protection avancés des données et de lutte contre les menaces.

Luttez contre les fuites de données dans Box

Netskope pour Box identifie toutes les instances Box déployées dans votre entreprise tout en différenciant les comptes professionnels et personnels. La solution est capable de déterminer si les autorisations de sécurité existantes sont susceptibles d'entraîner des fuites de données, et de les bloquer en amont le cas échéant. La mise en place de contrôles de gouvernance en fonction des risques et la formation des utilisateurs aux bonnes pratiques permet à vos équipes de collaborer les unes avec les autres de manière plus sûre.

En savoir plus →

Luttez contre l'exfiltration des données dans Dropbox

Dropbox est utilisé par des millions de personnes dans le monde entier pour partager leurs fichiers personnels. Les entreprises adoptent aujourd'hui ce service en tant qu'outil de collaboration familier à destination de leurs employés. Netskope pour Dropbox renforce la sécurité dans et entre les instances Dropbox personnelles et professionnelles afin que vous puissiez identifier et contrôler les activités à risque, protéger vos données sensibles et bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

En savoir plus →

Assurez une collaboration sûre avec G Suite

G Suite de Google est devenue la suite de productivité privilégiée de nombreuses entreprises, tandis que des services tels que Gmail se sont imposés auprès du grand public. Les utilisateurs alternent souvent entre leurs comptes personnels et professionnels, augmentant ainsi le risque de fuites de données professionnelles sensibles. Netskope pour G Suite vous permet non seulement de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement vos services Google en temps réel, mais aussi de bénéficier de garanties de sécurité et de conformité de niveau professionnel.

En savoir plus →

Renforcez la sécurité dans Office 365

La suite Microsoft Office 365 est devenue la solution de productivité de référence dans le monde professionnel. Grâce à une visibilité et des contrôles à la fois précis, adaptés et en temps réel, Netskope pour Office 365 vous permet de mettre en place les politiques DLP nécessaires au respect de la conformité. Vous pouvez ainsi tirer le meilleur parti d'Office 365 en toute sécurité et conformité.

En savoir plus →

Collaborez en toute sécurité avec Microsoft Teams

Netskope pour Microsoft Teams est une solution CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker) avancée qui sécurise le partage de données et de fichiers entre utilisateurs, quel que soit leur emplacement.

En savoir plus →

Garantissez l'intégrité des données dans Salesforce

Les entreprises de toutes tailles utilisent Salesforce pour faciliter le travail de leurs équipes. Les données client et les informations commerciales sensibles sont souvent accessibles aux employés de toute l'entreprise. Netskope pour Salesforce vous apporte la visibilité et les contrôles de sécurité nécessaires pour protéger vos données sensibles, empêcher leur perte et satisfaire aux exigences réglementaires en vigueur.

En savoir plus →

Sécurisez l'accès et le partage dans Egnyte

Grâce à son interface intuitive ainsi que ses fonctions d'accès et de partage de fichiers, Egnyte vous ouvre la voie royale vers le cloud. Toutefois, une utilisation inadéquate peut tout de même faire courir quelques risques à votre entreprise. Netskope renforce la sécurité de la plateforme Egnyte en vous aidant à identifier et à contrôler les activités à risque en vue de protéger vos données sensibles et de bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

En savoir plus →

Éliminez les angles morts de sécurité dans ServiceNow

Les entreprises adoptent ServiceNow pour simplifier leurs activités, augmenter leur efficacité et réduire leurs coûts. Cependant, en raison de ses utilisations diverses, ServiceNow est amené à traiter de nombreuses données sensibles, notamment des informations personnelles (PII), des informations de cartes bancaires (PCI) et des renseignements internes à l'entreprise. Avec Netskope, vous protégez vos données métier sensibles tout en assurant l'utilisation sécurisée et conforme de ServiceNow.

En savoir plus →

Collaborez sur Slack en toute sécurité

Slack est un service de collaboration populaire, utilisé par les entreprises de toutes tailles. Cependant, la facilité de communication et de partage de fichiers augmente le risque de divulgation involontaire de données sensibles. Netskope pour Slack vous apporte le niveau de visibilité et de contrôle nécessaire pour sécuriser vos données sensibles et vous protéger contre les menaces liées au cloud.

En savoir plus →

Sécurisez votre déploiement Workplace

Workplace s'est rapidement imposé comme le service de collaboration de facto au sein des entreprises du monde entier. Le service de Facebook offre aux employés une interface de communication, de collaboration et de partage unique. Netskope pour Workplace permet de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement les instances Workplace, et de sécuriser vos données sensibles sans affecter la productivité de vos employés.

En savoir plus →

Applications diverses

Netskope sécurise vos applications cloud grâce à des contrôles précis en temps réel combinés à des systèmes de protection avancés des données et de lutte contre les menaces.

Les 5 principaux cas d'utilisation d'un CASB

01

Identification des services cloud en cours d'utilisation et évaluation des risques

Découvrez les services cloud en cours d'exécution et évaluez les risques associés à leur utilisation. Netskope peut détecter jusqu'à 36 000 applications et évaluer les risques pour chacune d'entre elles afin que vous puissiez déterminer les contrôles de politique à mettre en place pour améliorer la sécurité.

02

Protection des données sur des milliers de services cloud et de sites Web

Gérez l'ensemble de votre activité SaaS, IaaS et Web à partir d'une interface unique et conviviale, puis créez des politiques de sécurité couvrant l'ensemble de vos services, applications et ressources numériques dans le cloud.

03

Lutte contre l'exfiltration des données des services cloud gérés vers les non gérés

Empêchez les utilisateurs qui se connectent aux services cloud de l'entreprise, tels qu'Office 365, et téléchargent des données sensibles de transférer ensuite ces données vers une application cloud non gérée.

04

Protection contre les menaces liées au cloud et au Web

Empêchez les logiciels malveillants et les menaces avancées provenant d'utilisateurs infectés de se propager au sein de votre entreprise. Netskope bloque directement les logiciels malveillants, qu'ils soient transmis par messagerie Web ou téléchargés depuis un service de stockage cloud vers un client de synchronisation. 

05

Contrôle précis des dispositifs personnels accédant aux services cloud gérés

Contrôlez avec précision les dispositifs non gérés qui utilisent l'authentification unique (SSO) pour accéder aux services cloud gérés, tels que Box et Office 365. Déterminez, créez et appliquez des contrôles de sécurité détaillés qui évitent les fuites de données sensibles à partir de dispositifs non gérés.

Netskope nous a permis de renforcer notre stratégie cloud. La plateforme nous offre une visibilité totale sur les applications cloud en cours d'utilisation et nous permet de sécuriser l'utilisation des applications que nous nous sommes déjà appropriées (comme Box) en formant nos utilisateurs.

– Mark Zimmerman, DSI, MaRS Discovery District

Les plus grandes entreprises lui font confiance

Avantages et fonctionnalités clés

Cotation des risques liés aux applications cloud

Grâce au Cloud Confidence Index (CCI) de Netskope, analysez automatiquement votre trafic afin de dresser votre profil de risque global, valable pour des milliers d'applications. Chaque application est associée à un niveau de risque qui vous aide à déterminer la stratégie la plus pertinente pour limiter les menaces pesant sur votre entreprise.

Lire la suite

Protection contre les pertes de données

Grâce aux fonctions avancées de protection contre les pertes de données (DLP) de Netskope, vous pouvez visualiser avec précision le contenu utilisé dans le cloud. Vous êtes ainsi en mesure de bloquer les communications non autorisées en temps réel afin protéger vos documents ou données les plus sensibles contre les fuites.

Lire la suite

Visibilité et contrôles précis

Netskope Cloud XDTM vous offre un niveau de visibilité et de contrôle précis sur vos services cloud. Plutôt que d'adopter une approche générale en bloquant entièrement les services, Netskope vous permet de bien comprendre votre utilisation du cloud et de définir des politiques de sécurité ciblées basées sur les utilisateurs, les applications, les instances, les risques, les activités et les données.

Lire la suite

Mise en application en temps réel

Netskope vous permet d'appliquer des politiques de sécurité inline en temps réel afin de lutter contre les pertes de données et bloquer les menaces. Contrairement aux autres fournisseurs CASB, dont les modes de déploiement sont uniquement basés sur API, le proxy cloud nouvelle génération de Netskope permet aux clients de visualiser et de contrôler en temps réel l'ensemble du trafic cloud, sans compromis sur les performances et la sécurité.

Lire la suite

Des opérations simplifiées

Identifiez, atténuez et corrigez les menaces d'initiés, les comptes compromis et les menaces liées aux accès privilégiés sur des milliers d'applications cloud au sein d'une console d'administration centralisée. Des intégrations simples et flexibles avec des outils tiers permettent de tirer profit des équipements de sécurité existants et d'en ajouter facilement de nouveaux.

Lire la suite

Ressources

Parmi les principales préoccupations des équipes SOC en matière de sécurité figurent :

52%

La protection/confidentialité des données

Source : Rapport Cybersecurity Insiders sur la sécurité du cloud (avril 2019)

51%

Les pertes/fuites de données

Source : Rapport Cybersecurity Insiders sur la sécurité du cloud (avril 2019)

Demander une démo

Contactez un représentant Netskope pour voir une démo en direct:

Market-Leading CASB

Confidently adopt cloud applications and services – without sacrificing security. Manage the unintentional or unapproved movement of sensitive data between cloud app instances and in the context of app risk and user risk, while streamlining security workflows with intuitive policy controls and incident response management.

Top security concerns SOC teams struggle with include:

casb-stats-2415

The average number of cloud applications used in today’s enterprises

casb-stats-95

Cloud usage outside of your IT team’s control

casb-stats-161

Increase in visits to high-risk apps and sites in past 6 months

The control and security you need in the cloud

Netskope’s industry-leading cloud access security broker (CASB) solution enables you to quickly identify and manage the use of cloud applications, regardless of whether they are managed or unmanaged. Prevents sensitive data from being exfiltrated from your environment by risky insiders or malicious cybercriminals who have breached your perimeter.

Netskope's cloud access security broker (casb) solution provides the control and security you need in the cloud.

Netskope a 2020 Magic Quadrant Leader for CASB

For the fourth consecutive year, Gartner has named Netskope a “Leader” in the Magic Quadrant for Cloud Access Security Brokers.

2020-09-Gartner-MQ-CASB

The Netskope
Security Cloud

See our platform →
The Netskope Security Cloud

Unrivaled visibility. Real-time data and threat protection.

The Netskope Security Cloud provides unrivaled visibility and real-time data and threat protection when accessing cloud services, websites, and private apps from anywhere, on any device. Only Netskope understands the cloud and takes a data-centric approach that empowers security teams with the right balance of protection and speed they need to secure their digital transformation journey.

The Netskope Security Cloud

Confidently adopt cloud applications and services

Prevent data leakage in Box

Netskope for Box can identify all instances of Box deployed throughout your organization, distinguishing between corporate and personal accounts. Netskope can determine if existing security permissions can lead to data leakage and stop it before anything happens. By enforcing risk-based governance controls and coaching users on proper use, you can ensure company-wide collaboration, while reducing risk.

Learn more

Prevent data exfiltration in Dropbox

Dropbox is used by millions of people around the world to share their personal files. Businesses are now adopting Dropbox to give their employees a familiar tool for collaboration. Netskope for Dropbox helps tighten security within and between personal and business instances of Dropbox, helping you to understand and control risky activities, protect sensitive data, and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Secure access and sharing in Egnyte

With its ability to provide file access and sharing capabilities through an intuitive user interface, Egnyte gives you a great migration path to the cloud. However, improper use can still put your organization at risk. Netskope enhances Egnyte’s platform security by helping you understand and control risky activities to protect sensitive data and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Protect data and users in
Google Workspace

Google Workspace (formally G Suite) is rapidly becoming the primary productivity suite for many enterprises. While services like Gmail are popular with consumers, its adoption by enterprises is significant. Users often switch back and forth between their personal and business accounts, increasing the risk that sensitive company data is inadvertently leaked or purposely exfiltrated. Netskope for Google Workspace provides real-time granular visibility and control ensuring your organization is secure and compliant even when users switch between personal and business accounts.

Learn more

Enforce security across Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 is the market-leading productivity software suite used worldwide. Netskope for Office 365 uniquely provides the deep visibility combined with API-enabled and real-time granular controls required to enforce data protection policies that ensure compliance and prevent data loss. Regardless of your organization’s size, Netskope can help you safely get the most out of Office 365.

Learn more

Safely Collaborate with Microsoft Teams

Netskope for Microsoft Teams is an advanced Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) solution offering comprehensive protection of data and files shared between users anywhere.

Learn more

Ensure data integrity in Salesforce

Enterprises of all sizes use Salesforce to give their teams an edge. Sensitive customer data and sales information can often be accessed by employees throughout an organization. Netskope for Salesforce provides visibility and security controls you need to protect sensitive data, prevent data loss and ensure compliance with regulations.

Learn more

Eliminate security blindspots in ServiceNow

Organizations are adopting ServiceNow to streamline operations, increase efficiency and lower costs. However, due to its cross-functional use, ServiceNow can touch a lot of sensitive data, including personally identifiable information (PII), payment card information (PCI), and internal company information. With Netskope, you can protect your sensitive business data, while ensuring secure and compliant use of ServiceNow.

Learn more

Ensure Slack collaboration is safe

Slack is a popular collaboration service, used in organizations large and small. However, while teams can easily communicate and share files through Slack, this also creates an opportunity for the inadvertent sharing of sensitive data. Netskope for Slack gives you the visibility and control you need so you can secure sensitive data and guard against cloud-enabled threats.

Learn more

Secure your Workplace Deployment

Workplace by Facebook has rapidly grown as the de facto collaboration service in organizations across the world. Workplace allows employees to share, collaborate, and communicate, all in one platform. Netskope for Workplace offers granular visibility and control over Workplace, so you can secure sensitive data across your organization while enabling your employees to remain productive.

Learn more

Any App

Netskope secures any cloud app with real-time granular controls combined with advanced data and threat protection defenses.

Prevent data leakage in Box

Netskope for Box can identify all instances of Box deployed throughout your organization, distinguishing between corporate and personal accounts. Netskope can determine if existing security permissions can lead to data leakage and stop it before anything happens. By enforcing risk-based governance controls and coaching users on proper use, you can ensure company-wide collaboration, while reducing risk.

Learn more

Prevent data exfiltration in Dropbox

Dropbox is used by millions of people around the world to share their personal files. Businesses are now adopting Dropbox to give their employees a familiar tool for collaboration. Netskope for Dropbox helps tighten security within and between personal and business instances of Dropbox, helping you to understand and control risky activities, protect sensitive data, and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Secure access and sharing in Egnyte

With its ability to provide file access and sharing capabilities through an intuitive user interface, Egnyte gives you a great migration path to the cloud. However, improper use can still put your organization at risk. Netskope enhances Egnyte’s platform security by helping you understand and control risky activities to protect sensitive data and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Protect data and users in
Google Workspace

Google Workspace (formally G Suite) is rapidly becoming the primary productivity suite for many enterprises. While services like Gmail are popular with consumers, its adoption by enterprises is significant. Users often switch back and forth between their personal and business accounts, increasing the risk that sensitive company data is inadvertently leaked or purposely exfiltrated. Netskope for Google Workspace provides real-time granular visibility and control ensuring your organization is secure and compliant even when users switch between personal and business accounts.

Learn more

Enforce security across Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 is the market-leading productivity software suite used worldwide. Netskope for Office 365 uniquely provides the deep visibility combined with API-enabled and real-time granular controls required to enforce data protection policies that ensure compliance and prevent data loss. Regardless of your organization’s size, Netskope can help you safely get the most out of Office 365.

Learn more

Safely Collaborate with Microsoft Teams

Netskope for Microsoft Teams is an advanced Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) solution offering comprehensive protection of data and files shared between users anywhere.

Learn more

Ensure data integrity in Salesforce

Enterprises of all sizes use Salesforce to give their teams an edge. Sensitive customer data and sales information can often be accessed by employees throughout an organization. Netskope for Salesforce provides visibility and security controls you need to protect sensitive data, prevent data loss and ensure compliance with regulations.

Learn more

Eliminate security blindspots in ServiceNow

Organizations are adopting ServiceNow to streamline operations, increase efficiency and lower costs. However, due to its cross-functional use, ServiceNow can touch a lot of sensitive data, including personally identifiable information (PII), payment card information (PCI), and internal company information. With Netskope, you can protect your sensitive business data, while ensuring secure and compliant use of ServiceNow.

Learn more

Ensure Slack collaboration is safe

Slack is a popular collaboration service, used in organizations large and small. However, while teams can easily communicate and share files through Slack, this also creates an opportunity for the inadvertent sharing of sensitive data. Netskope for Slack gives you the visibility and control you need so you can secure sensitive data and guard against cloud-enabled threats.

Learn more

Secure your Workplace Deployment

Workplace by Facebook has rapidly grown as the de facto collaboration service in organizations across the world. Workplace allows employees to share, collaborate, and communicate, all in one platform. Netskope for Workplace offers granular visibility and control over Workplace, so you can secure sensitive data across your organization while enabling your employees to remain productive.

Learn more

Any App

Netskope secures any cloud app with real-time granular controls combined with advanced data and threat protection defenses.

Top CASB use cases

01

Find cloud services in use and assess risk

Discover what cloud services are running and assess the risk associated with their usage. Netskope can discover up to 36,000 apps, providing a risk-rating for each to help you determine appropriate security policy controls to reduce risk.

02

Protect data across thousands of cloud services and websites

Provides a single-pane-of-glass view and enforcement across all your SaaS, IaaS and web activity. A single easy-to-use policy interface allows you to create security policies that span across your cloud services, apps, and digital assets.

03

Stop data exfiltration from managed to unmanaged cloud applications, including email

Prevent users who log into corporate cloud services, such as Outlook within Office 365, and download sensitive data, from then uploading that data to an unmanaged cloud app. Also, prevent data exfiltration from users copying content between business email and personal email accounts (i.e. [email protected] -> [email protected]).

04

Protect against cloud and web threats

Stop malware and advanced threats from an infected user spreading throughout your organization. Netskope can directly block malware  whether it’s delivered from web-based email or downloaded from a cloud storage service to a sync client.

05

Granular control of personal devices accessing managed cloud services

Enforce granular control of unmanaged devices that have single-sign-on (SSO) identity access to managed cloud services, like Box and Office 365. Discover, create, and enforce granular security controls that prevent sensitive data from leaking onto unmanaged devices.

06

Maintain compliance with confidence

Regardless what industry your business is in, Netskope can help your organization adhere to compliance regulations and industry standards like PCI-DSS, HIPAA, GDPR, NIST and more. Upon protecting data via DLP, access controls and encryption, Netskope provides auditing and reporting with pre-defined and customizable reports to help you understand activity-level usage of cloud services and websites and detect non-compliant behavior and anomalies.

Prevent data exfiltration between corporate and personal app instances

Stop malicious insiders from copying sensitive content from business email to personal email accounts.

data exfiltration example between business and personal email accounts

With Netskope, we’ve added an additional layer to our cloud strategy. The platform gives us total visibility into the cloud apps that are in use at MaRS and allows us to enable safer usage of the apps we’ve already managed (like Box) through user coaching.

—Mark Zimmerman, CIO, MaRS Discovery District
MaRS

Trusted by leading companies

Key features and benefits

Netskope cloud app risk score

Cloud app risk scoring

Netskope’s Cloud Confidence Index (CCI) can automatically audit your traffic to discover your overall risk profile across thousands of applications used within your environment. Each application is given a risk-score to help you determine the level of overall risk present and to help mitigate threats to your organization.

Read more
Netskope advanced data loss protection (DLP)

Advanced data loss protection

Take advantage of the Netskope advanced data loss protection (DLP) capabilities that provide contextual awareness of content being used in the cloud as well machine learning enhancements to simplify and expedite data scanning and classification. Display real-time notifications and coaching to users conducting risky activities or moving sensitive data, to improve user behavior. Customers can ensure their sensitive documents and data do not leak outside their organization via email, chats, file sharing, web forums, screen captures and more, by restricting unauthorized activity in real-time.

Read more
""

Granular visibility and control

Provide inline visibility for thousands of apps (managed and unmanaged) in use, including users, file names, activity, and to whom. Netskope Cloud XDTM gives you granular visibility and control of your cloud services. Rather than take a coarse-grained approach by blocking services entirely, Netskope gives you a deep understanding of your cloud service usage and allows you to define targeted security policies based on user, app, instance, risk, activity, data, device type and more.

Read more

Real-time enforcement

Netskope offers real-time, inline enforcement of security policies to prevent data loss and stop threats. Unlike other CASB vendors, who offer API-only deployment modes, Netskope’s Next-Gen Cloud Proxy gives customers real-time visibility and control of all cloud traffic with no trade-off between performance and security.

Read more

Streamlined operations

Identify, mitigate, and remediate insider threats, compromised accounts and privileged user threats across thousands of cloud applications within a single centralized administrative console. Simple and flexible integrations with 3rd party tools ensure that existing security investments can be leveraged, and future technologies easily added.

Read more

Global scale and performance

Netskope NewEdge is the world’s largest, highest-performing security private cloud and powers the real-time, inline security services of the Netskope Security Cloud allowing security to be deployed at the edge where and when it’s needed. Netskope solutions like CASB, NG SWG, CSPM, ZTNA, DLP, and ATP run on NewEdge to provide maximum performance and efficacy worldwide.

Read more

Netskope named 2021 Customers’ Choice by Gartner Peer Insights

The Netskope team is very proud to announce that Netskope was named a 2021 Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice for its Cloud Access Security Broker solution. *

 

Netskope is leading the way in helping our customers and their journey to SASE architecture. Read the Gartner Magic Quadrants for SWG and CASB to learn more.

Netskope awarded 2021 Gartner Peer Insights Customers' Choice Awards for CASB and SWG

Resources

Netskope Security Cloud Platform

Netskope Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Netskope Risk Insights

* Gartner Peer Insights ‘Voice of the Customer’: Cloud Access Security Brokers, 11 March 2021. The GARTNER PEER INSIGHTS CUSTOMERS’ CHOICE badge is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice constitute the subjective opinions of individual end-user reviews, ratings, and data applied against a documented methodology; they neither represent the views of, nor constitute an endorsement by, Gartner or its affiliates.

Accelerate your security program with the SASE leader.