Netskope named a Leader in the 2022 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Security Service Edge. Get the Report.

  • Plateforme

    Une visibilité inégalée et une protection des données et des menaces en temps réel sur le plus grand cloud privé de sécurité au monde.

  • Produits

    Les produits Netskope sont conçus sur Netskope Security Cloud.

Netskope offre une solution moderne de sécurité du cloud, dotée de fonctions unifiées en matière de protection des données et de détection des menaces, et d'un accès privé sécurisé.

Découvrir notre plateforme

Netskope reconnu comme un des leaders dans le rapport du Magic Quadrant™ 2022 du Gartner dédié au SSE

Recevoir le rapport

Optez pour les meilleurs services de sécurité cloud du marché, avec un temps de latence minimum et une fiabilité élevée.

Plus d'informations

Neutralisez les menaces qui échappent souvent à d'autres solutions de sécurité à l'aide d'un framework SSE unifié.

Plus d'informations

Solutions Zero Trust pour les déploiements du SSE et du SASE

Plus d'informations

Netskope permet à toutes les entreprises d'adopter des services et des applications cloud ainsi que des infrastructures cloud publiques rapidement et en toute sécurité.

Plus d'informations
  • Suivi de nos clients

    Sécurisez votre transformation digitale et profitez pleinement de vos applications privées, cloud et Web.

  • Support client

    Un accompagnement proactif et la volonté d'optimiser votre environnement Netskope et de booster votre réussite.

Choisissez Netskope pour vous aider à faire face aux menaces toujours grandissantes, mais aussi aux risques émergents, aux évolutions technologiques, aux changements organisationnels et réseau, ainsi qu'aux nouvelles exigences réglementaires.

Plus d'informations

Notre équipe mondiale d'ingénieurs qualifiés met à profit son expérience plurielle dans les domaines de la sécurité du cloud, la mise en réseau, la virtualisation, la diffusion de contenu et le développement logiciel pour fournir une réponse rapide et efficace à vos questions techniques.

Plus d'informations
  • Ressources

    Découvrez comment Netskope peut vous aider à sécuriser votre migration vers le Cloud.

  • Blog

    Découvrez comment Netskope permet de transformer la sécurité et les réseaux à l'aide du Security Service Edge (SSE).

  • Événements et ateliers

    Restez à l'affût des dernières tendances en matière de sécurité et créez des liens avec vos pairs.

  • Security Defined

    Tout ce que vous devez savoir dans notre encyclopédie de la cybersécurité.

Podcast Security Visionaries

Épisode bonus : L'importance du Security Service Edge (SSE) – en anglais

Écouter le podcast

Découvrez comment Netskope permet de passer au Zero Trust et au modèle SASE grâce aux fonctions du Security Service Edge (SSE).

Lire le blog

Netskope au RSA 2022

Rencontrez et discutez avec des spécialistes de la sécurité Netskope chez RSA.

Plus d'informations

Qu'est-ce que le Security Service Edge ?

Découvrez le côté sécurité de SASE, l'avenir du réseau et de la protection dans le cloud.

Plus d'informations
  • Entreprise

    Nous vous aidons à conserver une longueur d'avance sur les défis posés par le cloud, les données et les réseaux en matière de sécurité.

  • Pourquoi Netskope

    La transformation du cloud et le travail à distance ont révolutionné le fonctionnement de la sécurité.

  • Équipe de direction

    Nos dirigeants sont déterminés à faciliter la réussite de nos clients.

  • Partenaires

    Nous collaborons avec des leaders de la sécurité pour vous aider à sécuriser votre transition vers le cloud.

Netskope permet l'avenir du travail.

En savoir plus

Netskope redéfinit la sécurité du cloud, des données et des réseaux afin d'aider les entreprises à appliquer les principes Zero Trust pour protéger leurs données.

Plus d'informations

Penseurs, concepteurs, rêveurs, innovateurs. Ensemble, nous fournissons le nec plus ultra des solutions de sécurité cloud afin d'aider nos clients à protéger leurs données et leurs collaborateurs.

Meet our team

La stratégie de commercialisation de Netskope privilégie ses partenaires, ce qui leur permet de maximiser leur croissance et leur rentabilité, tout en transformant la sécurité des entreprises.

Plus d'informations
Solutions Netskope pour les applications cloud managées

Netskope pour les applications cloud managées

Protégez-vous des fuites de données sensibles, des menaces vis-à-vis du cloud et des risques causés par les comportements non conformes au sein de vos applications cloud managées telles qu'Office 365, Box, DropBox ou n'importe lequel des plus de 36 000 autres services cloud du marché.

Régissez les usages dans vos services cloud managés

Profitez d'une visibilité et d'un contrôle plus précis et en temps réel sur vos services cloud managés avec Netskope. Exploitez des détails contextuels enrichis sur votre usage cloud, notamment concernant vos utilisateurs, appareils, activités et données pour concevoir des politiques limitant au mieux vos risques.

Applications Cloud managées

Protégez vos données et contrôlez vos activités dans vos applications managées.

01

Un contrôle et une visibilité totaux

Tirez profit de l'architecture multimode de Netskope et profitez d'un ensemble complet d'options de déploiement qui vous permet de bénéficier d'une visibilité et d'un contrôle total sur l'ensemble de vos applications managées.

Lire la suite
02

Établissez différentes politiques en fonction du contexte

Appréhendez plus en détail le fonctionnement de vos applications managées pour mettre en place les politiques de sécurité les plus à même de garantir une utilisation sûre de votre cloud.

Lire la suite
03

Protégez vos données

Utilisez les capacités de prévention des pertes de données (DLP) de Netskope pour protéger en temps réel vos données sensibles contre toute exfiltration depuis vos services cloud managés.

Lire la suite
04

Prévenir les menaces

Mettez en œuvre une détection des menaces à plusieurs niveaux capable d'empêcher les logiciels malveillants de forcer les barrières de votre entreprise.

Lire la suite
05

Assurez la confidentialité des données

Protégez les données sensibles grâce au chiffrage des contenus afin de vous assurer d'en garder pleinement le contrôle. Les fichiers sont chiffrés en temps réel, sans affecter la productivité des utilisateurs.

Lire la suite
06

Validate compliance

Security teams can quickly identify and remediate misconfigurations using Netskope SSPM and align the organization’s SaaS security posture with best practices and compliance standards.

Lire la suite

Adoptez des applications et des services cloud en toute confiance

Luttez contre les fuites de données dans Box

Netskope pour Box identifie toutes les instances Box déployées dans votre entreprise tout en différenciant les comptes professionnels et personnels. La solution est capable de déterminer si les autorisations de sécurité existantes sont susceptibles d'entraîner des fuites de données, et de les bloquer en amont le cas échéant. La mise en place de contrôles de gouvernance en fonction des risques et la formation des utilisateurs aux bonnes pratiques permet à vos équipes de collaborer les unes avec les autres de manière plus sûre.

Plus d'informations

Luttez contre l'exfiltration des données dans Dropbox

Dropbox est utilisé par des millions de personnes dans le monde entier pour partager leurs fichiers personnels. Les entreprises adoptent aujourd'hui ce service en tant qu'outil de collaboration familier à destination de leurs employés. Netskope pour Dropbox renforce la sécurité dans et entre les instances Dropbox personnelles et professionnelles afin que vous puissiez identifier et contrôler les activités à risque, protéger vos données sensibles et bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

Plus d'informations

Sécurisez l'accès et le partage dans Egnyte

Grâce à son interface intuitive ainsi que ses fonctions d'accès et de partage de fichiers, Egnyte vous ouvre la voie royale vers le cloud. Toutefois, une utilisation inadéquate peut tout de même faire courir quelques risques à votre entreprise. Netskope renforce la sécurité de la plateforme Egnyte en vous aidant à identifier et à contrôler les activités à risque en vue de protéger vos données sensibles et de bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

Plus d'informations

Protégez les données et les utilisateurs dans Google Workspace

Google Workspace (anciennement G Suite) est en passe de devenir la suite de productivité préférée de nombreuses entreprises. Très appréciés du grand public, les services tels Gmail ont été largement adoptés par les entreprises. Or, les utilisateurs alternent souvent entre leurs comptes personnels et professionnels, augmentant ainsi le risque que des données professionnelles sensibles soient divulguées par inadvertance ou exfiltrées intentionnellement. Netskope pour Google Workspace vous permet de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement vos activités afin d'en garantir la sécurité et la conformité, même lorsque vos employés basculent entre leurs comptes personnels et professionnels.

Plus d'informations

Enforce security across Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 is the market-leading productivity software suite used worldwide. Netskope for Microsoft 365 uniquely provides the deep visibility combined with API-enabled and real-time granular controls required to enforce data protection policies that ensure compliance and prevent data loss. Regardless of your organization’s size, Netskope can help you safely get the most out of Microsoft 365.

Plus d'informations

Collaborez en toute sécurité avec Microsoft Teams

Netskope pour Microsoft Teams est une solution CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker) avancée qui sécurise le partage de données et de fichiers entre utilisateurs, quel que soit leur emplacement.

Plus d'informations

Garantissez l'intégrité des données dans Salesforce

Les entreprises de toutes tailles utilisent Salesforce pour faciliter le travail de leurs équipes. Les données client et les informations commerciales sensibles sont souvent accessibles aux employés de toute l'entreprise. Netskope pour Salesforce vous apporte la visibilité et les contrôles de sécurité nécessaires pour protéger vos données sensibles, empêcher leur perte et satisfaire aux exigences réglementaires en vigueur.

Plus d'informations

Éliminez les angles morts de sécurité dans ServiceNow

Les entreprises adoptent ServiceNow pour simplifier leurs activités, augmenter leur efficacité et réduire leurs coûts. Cependant, en raison de ses utilisations diverses, ServiceNow est amené à traiter de nombreuses données sensibles, notamment des informations personnelles (PII), des informations de cartes bancaires (PCI) et des renseignements internes à l'entreprise. Avec Netskope, vous protégez vos données métier sensibles tout en assurant l'utilisation sécurisée et conforme de ServiceNow.

Plus d'informations

Collaborez sur Slack en toute sécurité

Slack est un service de collaboration populaire, utilisé par les entreprises de toutes tailles. Cependant, la facilité de communication et de partage de fichiers augmente le risque de divulgation involontaire de données sensibles. Netskope pour Slack vous apporte le niveau de visibilité et de contrôle nécessaire pour sécuriser vos données sensibles et vous protéger contre les menaces liées au cloud.

Plus d'informations

Sécurisez votre déploiement Workplace

Workplace s'est rapidement imposé comme le service de collaboration de facto au sein des entreprises du monde entier. Le service de Facebook offre aux employés une interface de communication, de collaboration et de partage unique. Netskope pour Workplace permet de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement les instances Workplace, et de sécuriser vos données sensibles sans affecter la productivité de vos employés.

Plus d'informations

Applications diverses

Netskope sécurise vos applications cloud grâce à des contrôles précis en temps réel combinés à des systèmes de protection avancés des données et de lutte contre les menaces.

Luttez contre les fuites de données dans Box

Netskope pour Box identifie toutes les instances Box déployées dans votre entreprise tout en différenciant les comptes professionnels et personnels. La solution est capable de déterminer si les autorisations de sécurité existantes sont susceptibles d'entraîner des fuites de données, et de les bloquer en amont le cas échéant. La mise en place de contrôles de gouvernance en fonction des risques et la formation des utilisateurs aux bonnes pratiques permet à vos équipes de collaborer les unes avec les autres de manière plus sûre.

Plus d'informations

Luttez contre l'exfiltration des données dans Dropbox

Dropbox est utilisé par des millions de personnes dans le monde entier pour partager leurs fichiers personnels. Les entreprises adoptent aujourd'hui ce service en tant qu'outil de collaboration familier à destination de leurs employés. Netskope pour Dropbox renforce la sécurité dans et entre les instances Dropbox personnelles et professionnelles afin que vous puissiez identifier et contrôler les activités à risque, protéger vos données sensibles et bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

Plus d'informations

Sécurisez l'accès et le partage dans Egnyte

Grâce à son interface intuitive ainsi que ses fonctions d'accès et de partage de fichiers, Egnyte vous ouvre la voie royale vers le cloud. Toutefois, une utilisation inadéquate peut tout de même faire courir quelques risques à votre entreprise. Netskope renforce la sécurité de la plateforme Egnyte en vous aidant à identifier et à contrôler les activités à risque en vue de protéger vos données sensibles et de bloquer les menaces liées au cloud.

Plus d'informations

Protégez les données et les utilisateurs dans Google Workspace

Google Workspace (anciennement G Suite) est en passe de devenir la suite de productivité préférée de nombreuses entreprises. Très appréciés du grand public, les services tels Gmail ont été largement adoptés par les entreprises. Or, les utilisateurs alternent souvent entre leurs comptes personnels et professionnels, augmentant ainsi le risque que des données professionnelles sensibles soient divulguées par inadvertance ou exfiltrées intentionnellement. Netskope pour Google Workspace vous permet de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement vos activités afin d'en garantir la sécurité et la conformité, même lorsque vos employés basculent entre leurs comptes personnels et professionnels.

Plus d'informations

Enforce security across Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 is the market-leading productivity software suite used worldwide. Netskope for Microsoft 365 uniquely provides the deep visibility combined with API-enabled and real-time granular controls required to enforce data protection policies that ensure compliance and prevent data loss. Regardless of your organization’s size, Netskope can help you safely get the most out of Microsoft 365.

Plus d'informations

Collaborez en toute sécurité avec Microsoft Teams

Netskope pour Microsoft Teams est une solution CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker) avancée qui sécurise le partage de données et de fichiers entre utilisateurs, quel que soit leur emplacement.

Plus d'informations

Garantissez l'intégrité des données dans Salesforce

Les entreprises de toutes tailles utilisent Salesforce pour faciliter le travail de leurs équipes. Les données client et les informations commerciales sensibles sont souvent accessibles aux employés de toute l'entreprise. Netskope pour Salesforce vous apporte la visibilité et les contrôles de sécurité nécessaires pour protéger vos données sensibles, empêcher leur perte et satisfaire aux exigences réglementaires en vigueur.

Plus d'informations

Éliminez les angles morts de sécurité dans ServiceNow

Les entreprises adoptent ServiceNow pour simplifier leurs activités, augmenter leur efficacité et réduire leurs coûts. Cependant, en raison de ses utilisations diverses, ServiceNow est amené à traiter de nombreuses données sensibles, notamment des informations personnelles (PII), des informations de cartes bancaires (PCI) et des renseignements internes à l'entreprise. Avec Netskope, vous protégez vos données métier sensibles tout en assurant l'utilisation sécurisée et conforme de ServiceNow.

Plus d'informations

Collaborez sur Slack en toute sécurité

Slack est un service de collaboration populaire, utilisé par les entreprises de toutes tailles. Cependant, la facilité de communication et de partage de fichiers augmente le risque de divulgation involontaire de données sensibles. Netskope pour Slack vous apporte le niveau de visibilité et de contrôle nécessaire pour sécuriser vos données sensibles et vous protéger contre les menaces liées au cloud.

Plus d'informations

Sécurisez votre déploiement Workplace

Workplace s'est rapidement imposé comme le service de collaboration de facto au sein des entreprises du monde entier. Le service de Facebook offre aux employés une interface de communication, de collaboration et de partage unique. Netskope pour Workplace permet de visualiser et de contrôler rigoureusement les instances Workplace, et de sécuriser vos données sensibles sans affecter la productivité de vos employés.

Plus d'informations

Applications diverses

Netskope sécurise vos applications cloud grâce à des contrôles précis en temps réel combinés à des systèmes de protection avancés des données et de lutte contre les menaces.

Nous travaillons à l'heure actuelle avec 25 services cloud managés ; d'ici un an, ce chiffre aura doublé. L'avantage de Netskope, c'est que nous n'avons pas à former nos utilisateurs sur diverses interfaces d'administration. Les former à Netskope suffit.

— RSSI, industriel classé Fortune 100

Les plus grandes entreprises lui font confiance

Ressources

Netskope SaaS Security Posture Management

Netskope SaaS Security Posture Management

Netskope Risk Insights

Netskope Risk Insights

Prévention des pertes de données (DLP) de Netskope

Prévention des pertes de données (DLP) de Netskope

Plateforme Netskope Security Cloud

Plateforme Netskope Security Cloud

Les principales préoccupations des équipes SOC en matière de sécurité :

52%

Confidentialité des données

Source : Cybersecurity Insiders, Cloud Security Report (avril 2019)

51%

Les pertes/fuites de données

Source : Cybersecurity Insiders, Cloud Security Report (avril 2019)

Accélérez le développement de votre programme de sécurité avec le leader du SASE.

Netskope named a Leader in the 2022 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Security Service Edge. Get the Report.

  • Platform

    Unrivaled visibility and real-time data and threat protection on the world's largest security private cloud.

  • Products

    Netskope products are built on the Netskope Security Cloud.

Netskope delivers a modern cloud security stack, with unified capabilities for data and threat protection, plus secure private access.

Explore our platform

Netskope Named a Leader in the 2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant™ for SSE Report

Get the report

Make the move to market-leading cloud security services with minimal latency and high reliability.

Learn more

Prevent threats that often evade other security solutions using a single-pass SSE framework.

Learn more

Zero trust solutions for SSE and SASE deployments

Learn more

Netskope enables a safe, cloud-smart, and fast journey to adopt cloud services, apps, and public cloud infrastructure.

Learn more
  • Customer Success

    Secure your digital transformation journey and make the most of your cloud, web, and private applications.

  • Customer Support

    Proactive support and engagement to optimize your Netskope environment and accelerate your success.

Trust Netskope to help you address evolving threats, new risks, technology shifts, organizational and network changes, and new regulatory requirements.

Learn more

We have qualified engineers worldwide, with diverse backgrounds in cloud security, networking, virtualization, content delivery, and software development, ready to give you timely, high-quality technical assistance.

Learn more
  • Resources

    Learn more about how Netskope can help you secure your journey to the cloud.

  • Blog

    Learn how Netskope enables security and networking transformation through security service edge (SSE).

  • Events & Workshops

    Stay ahead of the latest security trends and connect with your peers.

  • Security Defined

    Everything you need to know in our cybersecurity encyclopedia.

Security Visionaries Podcast

Bonus Episode: The Importance of Security Service Edge (SSE)

Play the podcast

Read the latest on how Netskope can enable the Zero Trust and SASE journey through security service edge (SSE) capabilities.

Read the blog

Netskope at RSA 2022

Meet and speak with Netskope security specialists at RSA.

Learn more

What is Security Service Edge?

Explore the security side of SASE, the future of network and protection in the cloud.

Learn more
  • Company

    We help you stay ahead of cloud, data, and network security challenges.

  • Why Netskope

    Cloud transformation and work from anywhere have changed how security needs to work.

  • Leadership

    Our leadership team is fiercely committed to doing everything it takes to make our customers successful.

  • Partners

    We partner with security leaders to help you secure your journey to the cloud.

Netskope enables the future of work.

Find out more

Netskope is redefining cloud, data, and network security to help organizations apply Zero Trust principles to protect data.

Learn more

Thinkers, builders, dreamers, innovators. Together, we deliver cutting-edge cloud security solutions to help our customers protect their data and people.

Meet our team

Netskope’s partner-centric go-to-market strategy enables our partners to maximize their growth and profitability while transforming enterprise security.

Learn more
Solutions Netskope for managed cloud applications

Netskope for Managed Cloud Applications

Protect against sensitive data leakage, cloud threats, and risks associated with non-compliant behavior in your managed cloud applications, such as Office 365, Box, DropBox or any of the more than 36,000 cloud services available.

Govern usage in your managed cloud services

Gain real-time, granular visibility and control over all your managed cloud services with Netskope. Use rich, contextual details around your cloud usage, including users, devices, activities, and data to create policies that best mitigate your risks.

Managed cloud apps

Protect data and control activities in your managed applications

01

Gain full visibility and control

Take advantage of Netskope’s all-mode architecture, which gives you a comprehensive set of deployment options that enable you to have full visibility and control over all your managed applications.

Read more
02

Establish policies based on context

Leverage a deep understanding of how your managed applications operate, so you can create the right level of security policies to ensure your cloud usage is safe.

Read more
03

Protect your data

Use Netskope’s comprehensive data loss prevention (DLP) capabilities to protect your sensitive data from being exfiltrated from your managed cloud services, in real-time.

Read more
04

Prevent threats

Achieve multi-layered threat detection that prevents malicious malware from breaching your organization.

Read more
05

Maintain data privacy

Protect sensitive data by encrypting content to ensure that you always have full control – files are encrypted in real-time, without impacting user productivity.

Read more
06

Validate compliance

Security teams can quickly identify and remediate misconfigurations using Netskope SSPM and align the organization’s SaaS security posture with best practices and compliance standards.

Read more

Confidently adopt cloud applications and services

Prevent data leakage in Box

Netskope for Box can identify all instances of Box deployed throughout your organization, distinguishing between corporate and personal accounts. Netskope can determine if existing security permissions can lead to data leakage and stop it before anything happens. By enforcing risk-based governance controls and coaching users on proper use, you can ensure company-wide collaboration, while reducing risk.

Learn more

Prevent data exfiltration in Dropbox

Dropbox is used by millions of people around the world to share their personal files. Businesses are now adopting Dropbox to give their employees a familiar tool for collaboration. Netskope for Dropbox helps tighten security within and between personal and business instances of Dropbox, helping you to understand and control risky activities, protect sensitive data, and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Secure access and sharing in Egnyte

With its ability to provide file access and sharing capabilities through an intuitive user interface, Egnyte gives you a great migration path to the cloud. However, improper use can still put your organization at risk. Netskope enhances Egnyte’s platform security by helping you understand and control risky activities to protect sensitive data and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Protect data and users in Google Workspace

Google Workspace (formally G Suite) is rapidly becoming the primary productivity suite for many enterprises. While services like Gmail are popular with consumers, its adoption by enterprises is significant. Users often switch back and forth between their personal and business accounts, increasing the risk that sensitive company data is inadvertently leaked or purposely exfiltrated. Netskope for Google Workspace provides real-time granular visibility and control ensuring your organization is secure and compliant even when users switch between personal and business accounts.

Learn more

Enforce security across Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 is the market-leading productivity software suite used worldwide. Netskope for Microsoft 365 uniquely provides the deep visibility combined with API-enabled and real-time granular controls required to enforce data protection policies that ensure compliance and prevent data loss. Regardless of your organization’s size, Netskope can help you safely get the most out of Microsoft 365.

Learn more

Safely collaborate with Microsoft Teams

Netskope for Microsoft Teams is an advanced Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) solution offering comprehensive protection of data and files shared between users anywhere.

Learn more

Ensure data integrity in Salesforce

Enterprises of all sizes use Salesforce to give their teams an edge. Sensitive customer data and sales information can often be accessed by employees throughout an organization. Netskope for Salesforce provides visibility and security controls you need to protect sensitive data, prevent data loss and ensure compliance with regulations.

Learn more

Eliminate security blindspots in ServiceNow

Organizations are adopting ServiceNow to streamline operations, increase efficiency and lower costs. However, due to its cross-functional use, ServiceNow can touch a lot of sensitive data, including personally identifiable information (PII), payment card information (PCI), and internal company information. With Netskope, you can protect your sensitive business data, while ensuring secure and compliant use of ServiceNow.

Learn more

Ensure Slack collaboration is safe

Slack is a popular collaboration service, used in organizations large and small. However, while teams can easily communicate and share files through Slack, this also creates an opportunity for the inadvertent sharing of sensitive data. Netskope for Slack gives you the visibility and control you need so you can secure sensitive data and guard against cloud-enabled threats.

Learn more

Secure your Workplace deployment

Workplace by Facebook has rapidly grown as the de facto collaboration service in organizations across the world. Workplace allows employees to share, collaborate, and communicate, all in one platform. Netskope for Workplace offers granular visibility and control over Workplace, so you can secure sensitive data across your organization while enabling your employees to remain productive.

Learn more

Any App

Netskope secures any cloud app with real-time granular controls combined with advanced data and threat protection defenses.

Prevent data leakage in Box

Netskope for Box can identify all instances of Box deployed throughout your organization, distinguishing between corporate and personal accounts. Netskope can determine if existing security permissions can lead to data leakage and stop it before anything happens. By enforcing risk-based governance controls and coaching users on proper use, you can ensure company-wide collaboration, while reducing risk.

Learn more

Prevent data exfiltration in Dropbox

Dropbox is used by millions of people around the world to share their personal files. Businesses are now adopting Dropbox to give their employees a familiar tool for collaboration. Netskope for Dropbox helps tighten security within and between personal and business instances of Dropbox, helping you to understand and control risky activities, protect sensitive data, and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Secure access and sharing in Egnyte

With its ability to provide file access and sharing capabilities through an intuitive user interface, Egnyte gives you a great migration path to the cloud. However, improper use can still put your organization at risk. Netskope enhances Egnyte’s platform security by helping you understand and control risky activities to protect sensitive data and stop cloud threats.

Learn more

Protect data and users in Google Workspace

Google Workspace (formally G Suite) is rapidly becoming the primary productivity suite for many enterprises. While services like Gmail are popular with consumers, its adoption by enterprises is significant. Users often switch back and forth between their personal and business accounts, increasing the risk that sensitive company data is inadvertently leaked or purposely exfiltrated. Netskope for Google Workspace provides real-time granular visibility and control ensuring your organization is secure and compliant even when users switch between personal and business accounts.

Learn more

Enforce security across Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 is the market-leading productivity software suite used worldwide. Netskope for Microsoft 365 uniquely provides the deep visibility combined with API-enabled and real-time granular controls required to enforce data protection policies that ensure compliance and prevent data loss. Regardless of your organization’s size, Netskope can help you safely get the most out of Microsoft 365.

Learn more

Safely collaborate with Microsoft Teams

Netskope for Microsoft Teams is an advanced Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) solution offering comprehensive protection of data and files shared between users anywhere.

Learn more

Ensure data integrity in Salesforce

Enterprises of all sizes use Salesforce to give their teams an edge. Sensitive customer data and sales information can often be accessed by employees throughout an organization. Netskope for Salesforce provides visibility and security controls you need to protect sensitive data, prevent data loss and ensure compliance with regulations.

Learn more

Eliminate security blindspots in ServiceNow

Organizations are adopting ServiceNow to streamline operations, increase efficiency and lower costs. However, due to its cross-functional use, ServiceNow can touch a lot of sensitive data, including personally identifiable information (PII), payment card information (PCI), and internal company information. With Netskope, you can protect your sensitive business data, while ensuring secure and compliant use of ServiceNow.

Learn more

Ensure Slack collaboration is safe

Slack is a popular collaboration service, used in organizations large and small. However, while teams can easily communicate and share files through Slack, this also creates an opportunity for the inadvertent sharing of sensitive data. Netskope for Slack gives you the visibility and control you need so you can secure sensitive data and guard against cloud-enabled threats.

Learn more

Secure your Workplace deployment

Workplace by Facebook has rapidly grown as the de facto collaboration service in organizations across the world. Workplace allows employees to share, collaborate, and communicate, all in one platform. Netskope for Workplace offers granular visibility and control over Workplace, so you can secure sensitive data across your organization while enabling your employees to remain productive.

Learn more

Any App

Netskope secures any cloud app with real-time granular controls combined with advanced data and threat protection defenses.

We have 25 managed cloud services today and that number will double in a year. The beauty is that with Netskope, we don’t have to keep training on different administrative interfaces. We just train our people on Netskope

—CISO, Fortune 100 Manufacturer

Trusted by leading companies

Resources

Netskope SaaS Security Posture Management

Netskope SaaS Security Posture Management

Netskope Risk Insights

Netskope Risk Insights

Netskope Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Netskope Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Netskope Security Cloud Platform

Netskope Security Cloud Platform

Top security concerns SOC teams are struggling with

52%

Data privacy /confidentiality

Source: Cloud Security Report – Cybersecurity Insiders (April 2019)

51%

Data loss / leakage

Source: Cloud Security Report – Cybersecurity Insiders (April 2019)

Accelerate your security program with the SASE leader.