Fonctions de la plateforme Netskope

Fonctions modernes de sécurité cloud

Netskope offre une solution moderne de sécurité du cloud, dotée de fonctions unifiées en matière de protection des données et de détection des menaces, et d'un accès privé sécurisé. Utilisez Netskope pour comprendre vos risques sur le cloud et exploiter le cloud et le Web en toute sécurité, à l'aide de contrôles rigoureux de chaque utilisateur, emplacement et périphérique.

Fonctions de la plateforme Netskope

Contrôle d'accès évolutif

Optez pour un contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles pour les administrateurs avec des privilèges limités, tout en activant des contrôles précis des accès des utilisateurs, y compris le contrôle de l'emplacement et du périphérique. Profitez d'une meilleure visibilité du contenu et du contexte, notamment les utilisateurs, applications, instances, risques, activités et données. Proposez aux périphériques personnels un accès en lecture seule, tout en protégeant les données en cas d'utilisation d'un cloud non managé.

En savoir plus

Chiffrement du Cloud

Appliquez le chiffrement Netskope aux données sensibles au repos dans des services cloud managés, comme Office 365 et Salesforce, quel que soit le moment où le contenu est créé ou chargé. Vous pouvez aussi appliquer automatiquement le chiffrement au contenu en cas de service cloud accessible aux utilisateurs. Dans les deux cas, utilisez Netskope DLP pour chiffrer le contenu souhaité.

En savoir plus

Protection des données

Avec Netskope Data Protection, protégez les données sensibles de votre entreprise de toute perte et exposition. Les fonctions avancées de protection des données incluent notamment plus de 3 000 identificateurs de données, la prise en charge de plus de 1 000 types de fichiers, des expressions régulières personnalisées, des analyses de proximité, la prise en charge internationale avec caractères sur deux octets, le fingerprinting, la reconnaissance optique de caractères (OCR) et l'exact matching. Protégez les environnements SaaS, IaaS et Web à l'aide d'une seule solution.

En savoir plus

Options de déploiement

Netskope prend en charge toutes les possibilités de routage du trafic inline et hors bande, y compris les modes forward proxy et reverse proxy, API, client de routage et découverte par journal. De plus, la prise en charge des tunnels IPsec et GRE est disponible pour le trafic Web sur site. Ces modes sont souvent utilisés en parallèle pour couvrir les différents cas d'utilisation des clients, en appliquant un cadre unique et cohérent de règles.

En savoir plus

Inspection SSL/TLS

Tirez parti des performances flexibles du cloud pour inspecter le trafic SSL/TLS afin de protéger les données et de détecter les menaces quels que soient l'utilisateur, l'emplacement ou le périphérique (ce qui reste impossible avec un dispositif physique). Associés au décodage du trafic API-JSON des services et applications cloud, vos politiques de contrôle inline s'appuient sur le contenu et le contexte appropriés.

En savoir plus

Risques liés aux tiers

Utilisez Netskope Cloud Confidence Index™ (CCI) pour évaluer le risque associé à chaque service cloud. Cette architecture multimode offre une visibilité sur tout le trafic cloud et Web, pour une couverture complète. Accédez au contexte d'utilisation de chaque service cloud et effectuez des recherches dans des rapports dynamiques, comportant des informations détaillées sur l'utilisation du cloud et du Web.

En savoir plus

Protection contre les menaces

Obtenez une visibilité complète sur le trafic Web, les applications et les services cloud afin de bloquer les logiciels malveillants, détecter les menaces avancées et fournir des métadonnées riches pour les enquêtes SOC et la chasse aux menaces. Multiples niveaux de défense cloud se composant de solutions anti-malware, d'analyses de scripts pré-exécution, de solutions de sandboxing (analyse en bac à sable) et de détection d'anomalies par apprentissage machine, entièrement gérés par Netskope Threat Research Labs.

En savoir plus

Filtrage du contenu Web

Appliquez des politiques d'utilisation acceptable (AUP) grâce au filtrage du contenu Web en mode cloud, que ce soit pour votre siège social, vos bureaux distants ou vos employés mobiles utilisant les équipements de l'entreprise. Profitez de plus de 100 catégories prédéfinies, de vos propres catégories personnalisées, mais aussi de catégories spécifiques aux applications, aux risques de sécurité et à YouTube, en plus d'une fonction de blocage silencieux des publicités.

En savoir plus

Accès réseau zéro-confiance

Remplacez les anciens VPN par un accès privé, basé sur le cloud. Accédez ainsi aux applications de votre entreprise dans des clouds publics et des datacentres en réduisant les risques grâce au modèle d'accès Zero Trust. Offrez un accès sécurisé aux applications dans les clouds publics AWS, Azure et Google, et aidez votre entreprise à se conformer aux réglementations comme la loi HIPAA, la norme PCI-DSS et le RGPD.

En savoir plus

Netskope Platform Capabilities

Modern cloud-first security capabilities

Netskope delivers a modern cloud security stack, with unified capabilities for data and threat protection, plus secure private access. Use Netskope to understand your cloud risks and safely enable the cloud and web with granular policy controls for all users, locations, and devices.

Netskope delivers a modern cloud security stack, with unified capabilities for data and threat protection, plus secure private access.

Netskope platform capabilities

Adaptive access control

Provide role-based access control for administrators with the least amount of privilege, while enabling granular access controls for users including location and device. Leverage visibility of content and context, including user, app, instance, risk, activity, and data. Provide read-only access for personal devices, while protecting data for unmanaged cloud use.

Learn more
""

Cloud encryption

Apply Netskope Encryption to sensitive data at rest in managed cloud services like Office 365 and Salesforce, regardless of when content is created or uploaded. Encryption can also be applied automatically inline to content for any cloud service transparent to users. In both cases, leverage Netskope DLP to enable selective encryption of desired content.

Learn more
icon-3rd party Integration

Cloud Exchange

The Netskope Cloud Exchange (CE) provides customers with powerful integration tools to leverage investments across their security posture. CE consumes valuable Netskope telemetry and external threat intelligence and risk scores, enabling improved policy implementation, automated service ticket creation, and exportation of log events from the Netskope Security Cloud.

Learn more
""

Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Netskope provides unmatched, machine-learning enhanced 4-in-1 data loss prevention (DLP) for cloud, web, and email environments to help reduce risk. Our platform accurately and efficiently detects and protects sensitive content no matter where it is. We secure your data no matter where it is and provide informative reports to meet regulatory requirements.

Learn more

Deployment options

Netskope supports every possible out-of-band and inline traffic steering option, including forward and reverse proxy, API, steering client, and log-based discovery. Plus, GRE and IPsec tunnel support is available for web traffic from on-premises locations. These modes are often used in parallel to cover customers’ multiple use cases with a single, consistent policy framework.

Learn more
RBI icon

Remote Browser Isolation (RBI)

Netskope remote browser isolation (RBI) isolates uncategorized and risky websites as an option for Netskope secure web gateway (SWG) solutions. Known safe sites are allowed, known bad sites are blocked, and risky websites are isolated for safe viewing all within one cloud platform, one console, and one policy engine.

Learn more
SSPM icon

SaaS Security Posture Management (SSPM)

With today’s distributed workforce, SaaS adoption has grown exponentially, making it mission critical to eliminate misconfigurations and maintain a robust security posture. Netskope SSPM detects risky configurations, ensures compliance across common standards (CIS, PCI-DSS, NIST, HIPAA, and more), and rapidly remediates alerts with built-in guided remediation.

Learn more

SSL / TLS inspection

Leverage elastic cloud performance to inspect SSL/TLS traffic to provide data and threat protection for any user, location, or device not possible with physical appliances. Combined with the capability to decode API-JSON traffic of cloud services and apps, your inline granular policy controls have the content and context required.

Learn more
Netskope cloud app risk score

Third-party risk

Leverage the Netskope Cloud Confidence Index™ (CCI) to assess the enterprise-readiness of each cloud service. The all-mode architecture provides visibility of all cloud and web traffic for comprehensive coverage. Understand the context of how each cloud service is being used, and query into dynamic reports of granular cloud and web usage information.

Learn more

Threat protection

Gain full visibility for web traffic, apps, and cloud services to prevent malware, detect advanced threats, and provide rich metadata for SOC investigations and threat hunting. Multiple cloud defense layers include anti-malware, pre-execution script analysis and heuristics, sandboxing, and machine learning anomaly detection managed by Netskope Threat Research Labs.

Learn more

Web content filtering

Enforce acceptable use policies (AUPs) with cloud-based web content filtering for your headquarters, remote offices, and mobile workers on company-managed devices. You can use 100+ predefined categories, your own custom categories, and categories for apps, security risks, and YouTube, plus silent adblocking.

Learn more
zero-trust-private-access

Zero Trust Network Access

Replace legacy VPNs with cloud-based private access to private enterprise applications in public clouds and data centers, reducing risk by providing zero trust application access instead of network access. Provide secure access to applications in AWS, Azure, and Google public clouds and help your company comply with regulations such as HIPAA, PCI-DSS, and GDPR.

Learn more