Security Transformation Awards


Announcing the 1st Annual
Security Transformation Awards!

The Security Transformation Awards recognize leaders who are redefining success in cloud, network, and data security.


To achieve business performance and growth, all companies must find ways to meet consumer expectations and seize market opportunities. Businesses must create new products and services or evolve current products and services that consumers want to buy, that are fit-for-purpose, and that reach more consumers, in more locations, more quickly than ever before.

Security Transformation Awards

Awards will be in four categories:

SASE Architecture of the Year award

Recognizing a Netskope customer for unifying networking and security services in a cloud-first architecture—true to the definition of Secure Access Service Edge (SASE)—that protects users, applications, and data everywhere while preserving user experience

Product Innovator of the Year award

Recognizing a Netskope customer for leveraging the Netskope Security Cloud platform against unique use cases or through integrations

Impact Award

Recognizing a Netskope Evolve Partner that delivered superior and demonstrable impact in protecting a customer’s users, applications, and data

Accelerator Award

Recognizing a Netskope Technology Alliance Partner for an integration project that delivered superior and demonstrable impact for a customer’s security transformation journey

Awards will be announced on January 11, 2022