SolutionsNetskope Security pour AWS, Azure et GCP

Netskope Security pour AWS, Azure
et GCP

Provides consistent security across all public cloud deployments. Netskope complements the security natively provided by cloud service providers (CSP), such as Amazon, Microsoft, and Google, for their compute instances, databases, and object storage services, going broader and deeper to provide visibility into data risks and advanced threats.

Une infrastructure cloud publique protégée

Grâce à une intégration par API avec AWS, Azure et GCP, Netskope garantit une visibilité optimale de l'inventaire et des configurations de vos services IaaS et PaaS gérés, pour vous permettre d'identifier et de répondre aux risques potentiels. Les capacités inline de Netskope s'appliquent à vos environnements IaaS gérés comme non gérés afin d'optimiser vos stratégies de sécurité grâce à des contrôles en temps réel.

AWS, Azure, and GCP

Une meilleure visibilité pour AWS, Azure et GCP

01

Visibilité de l'inventaire multicloud

Collecte des informations clés concernant les ressources de vos déploiements AWS, Azure et GCP et vous en fournit un récapitulatif afin de vous aider à mieux comprendre l'empreinte globale de votre cloud public.

Lire la suite
02

Visibilité sur les configurations multicloud et la conformité

Fournit des informations sur la configuration de différents services et ressources cloud ainsi que sur votre conformité avec des normes comme le NIST, le CIS et le PCI ou vos propres contrôles de sécurité.

Lire la suite
03

Visibilité sur les données au repos

Permet d'appliquer les avantages associés aux profils de prévention des pertes de données (DLP) des applications SaaS à vos clouds publics et d'analyser les compartiments de stockage AWS (S3) et Azure (conteneur blob) afin d'identifier les données sensibles et logiciels malveillants.

Lire la suite
04

Visibilité et contrôle de l'activité IaaS non gérée

Tire parti d'une visibilité et de contrôles inline, alimentés par Cloud XD, pour optimiser les contrôles cloud natifs et identifier toute activité d'administration ou relative à l'interface de ligne de commande sur des instances non gérées de AWS, Azure et GCP (Shadow IT).

Lire la suite
05

Visibilité et contrôle des menaces internes

Offre des contrôles inline améliorés qui surpassent les fonctionnalités habituelles de gestion des fournisseurs de services Cloud (CSP) par API

Lire la suite

Identifiez et sécurisez les services cloud essentiels

AWS

EC2, S3, IAM, Redshift, RDS, ELB, Route 53, Autoscaling, Lambda

En savoir plus →

Microsoft Azure

Calcul, Mise en réseau, Stockage, Web + Mobile, Base de données, Intelligence + Analyse, IoT, Intégration Entreprise, Sécurité + Identité, Outils de développement, Surveillance + Gestion, Azure AD

En savoir plus →

Google Cloud Platform

Compute Engine, Networking, Identity: Permissions, Storage: Google Cloud Storage

En savoir plus →

AWS

EC2, S3, IAM, Redshift, RDS, ELB, Route 53, Autoscaling, Lambda

En savoir plus →

Microsoft Azure

Calcul, Mise en réseau, Stockage, Web + Mobile, Base de données, Intelligence + Analyse, IoT, Intégration Entreprise, Sécurité + Identité, Outils de développement, Surveillance + Gestion, Azure AD

En savoir plus →

Google Cloud Platform

Compute Engine, Networking, Identity: Permissions, Storage: Google Cloud Storage

En savoir plus →

Pour déployer un environnement basé sur une infrastructure multicloud, vous avez besoin d'un outil cohérent et compatible avec toutes les plateformes. Grâce à Netskope, il me suffit de former une personne à l'utilisation de la suite d'outils pour qu'elle puisse gérer la totalité de notre environnement cloud de manière efficace.

—Raman Pillai, Responsable informatique chez Ather Energy
Ather Energy

Les plus grandes entreprises lui font confiance

Apria Healthcare
Ather
AVX
CSA Group
Evalueserve
Stroock

Ressources

Redéfinissez votre périmètre.

SolutionsNetskope Security for AWS, Azure and GCP

Netskope Security for AWS, Azure,
and GCP

Provides consistent security across all public cloud deployments. Netskope complements the security natively provided by cloud service providers (CSP), such as Amazon, Microsoft, and Google, for their compute instances, databases, and object storage services, going broader and deeper to provide visibility into data risks and advanced threats.

Protecting your public cloud infrastructure

By integrating, via APIs, with AWS, Azure, and GCP Netskope gives you visibility into the inventory and configurations of all your managed IaaS and PaaS services, so you can identify and address potential risks. In addition, Netskope’s inline capabilities extend visibility across both managed and unmanaged IaaS environments to enable real-time controls that keep your security stance in force.

Delivering visibility for AWS, Azure, and GCP

01

Visibility into multi-cloud inventory

Collects and summarizes key information about the resources in and across your AWS, Azure and GCP deployments to simplify your understanding of your overall public cloud footprint.

Read more
02

Visibility into multi-cloud configurations and compliance

Provides visibility into the configuration of various cloud resources and services, as well as your compliance with benchmarks, such as NIST, CIS, PCI, and even your own custom security controls.

Read more
03

Visibility into risky behavior

Delivers insights into definitive exploits and potential risky activity, using breach detection and response (BDR) capabilities to identify and prioritize active threats in AWS, Azure, and GCP.

Read more
04

Visibility into data at rest

Extends the benefits of data loss prevention (DLP) profiles used for SaaS applications to your public clouds and scans storage buckets in AWS (S3) and Azure (blob container) to identify sensitive data and malware.

Read more
05

Visibility & control over unmanaged IaaS activity

Uses inline visibility and controls, powered by Cloud XD, to enhance native cloud controls and uncover admin and CLI activity taking place across unmanaged instances of AWS, Azure, and GCP (Shadow IT).

Read more
06

Visibility and control over insider threats

Uniquely provides enhanced inline controls that extend beyond typical API-based CSP management capabilities.

Read more

When deploying a multi-cloud infrastructure environment, you need a consistent tool that plays across all the platforms. Using Netskope, I train one individual on one set of tools to manage our entire cloud environment effectively.

—Raman Pillai, Head of IT at Ather Energy

Trusted by leading companies

Resources

Request a demo

Get in touch with a Netskope representative to see a live demo.