Produits NetskopeFonctions de la plateforme NetskopePrévention des pertes de données (DLP)

Prévention avancée des pertes de données (DLP)

Discover and protect sensitive data no matter where it is in the cloud. Prevent data loss, exfiltration, and inadvertent public exposure while meeting compliance demands. Enable safe productivity in the web, cloud, and email with Netskope’s cloud DLP solution.

Protégez vos données sensibles avec la fonction de prévention des pertes de données (DLP) de Netskope

83%

des utilisateurs utilisent des instances d'applications personnelles sur des appareils gérés et chargent en moyenne 20 fichiers par mois sur des applications personnelles*

 

* SOURCE: NETSKOPE CLOUD & THREAT REPORT, 2020 & 2021

>20%

des utilisateurs ont des données sensibles qui circulent entre des applications cloud *

37%

de ces données son impliquées dans des violations de la fonction DLP *

email message icon with an exclamation point

« Le courrier électronique est le vecteur d'attaque le plus couramment utilisé… » **

 

 

 

 

** SOURCE : GARTNER MARKET GUIDE FOR EMAIL SECURITY, JUIN 2019

Solution 4-en-1 d'exception pour la prévention des pertes de données

Netskope fournit une fonction 4-en-1 de prévention des pertes des données (DLP) extrêmement performante qui s'appuie sur le machine learning. Elle permet de réduire les risques dans les environnements cloud, le Web et le courrier électronique. Notre plateforme s'avère particulièrement efficace et précise pour détecter et protéger les contenus sensibles, où qu'ils se trouvent. Nous sécurisons toutes vos données indépendamment de leur emplacement et fournissons des rapports informatifs pour répondre aux exigences réglementaires.

Netskope Security Cloud

Découvrez notre plateforme →
Netskope Security Cloud

Une visibilité inégalée. Détection des menaces et protection des données en temps réel.

Netskope Security Cloud offre en temps réel et de manière inégalée, visibilité, détection des menaces et protection des données où que vous soyez et depuis n'importe quel périphérique. Seul Netskope comprend le cloud et adopte une approche centrée sur les données qui fournit aux équipes de sécurité le parfait équilibre de protection et rapidité dont elles ont besoin pour sécuriser leur parcours de transformation numérique.

Netskope Security Cloud

Top solutions for data loss prevention

01

Obtenez des informations détaillées sur vos données où qu'elles se trouvent

Découvrez des milliers d'applications cloud et/ou d'instances d'applications, qu'elles soient gérées ou non (Shadow IT). Ensuite, trouvez, classez et protégez les données utilisées par ces applications, y compris les données dans les applications de stockage et les données circulant entre les applications cloud SaaS, les services cloud IaaS, le courrier électronique sortant et le Web.

02

Bloquez les mouvements de données non intentionnels ou non approuvés, même par courrier électronique

Detect and prevent insider threats like users transferring sensitive data between managed and unmanaged cloud applications using deep packet inspection and optical character recognition (OCR). Additionally, Netskope stops data exfiltration from users copying content between business email and personal email accounts (i.e. [email protected] -> [email protected]).

03

Empêchez l'exfiltration de données vers des appareils non gérés

Safely enable users with personal or unmanaged devices while maintaining productivity. Our platform provides data leakage prevention to unmanaged or personal devices using fine-grained visibility and control by utilizing our endpoint DLP capabilities. Go beyond simple ‘allow’ or ‘block’ policy enforcement and restrict activities for users such as viewing, downloading, uploading, posting, and more.

04

Renforcez et simplifiez la protection des données

Utilisez un système de numérisation et de classification des documents (CV, brevets) et des images (passeports, pièces d'identité, captures d'écran) très efficace et précis, basé sur le machine learning, pour simplifier et accélérer les opérations de prévention des pertes de données (DLP) et la réponse aux incidents.

05

Conseillez les utilisateurs en temps réel sur les comportements sûrs

Informez et coachez les utilisateurs sur les risques de pertes de données, y compris dans le contexte des risques liés aux applications et aux utilisateurs, quand des applications gérées et non gérées ou des sites web leur offrent l’option de « continuer » ou « annuler », sans que les processus de l’entreprise soient interrompus.

06

Garantissez la conformité réglementaire

Répondez aux exigences de conformité réglementaire (HIPAA, RGPD, GLBA et PCI-DSS) grâce à une fonction DLP avancée, des contrôles d'accès granulaires, des audits, des rapports et un chiffrement renforcé des données sensibles.

Empêcher l'exfiltration de données entre les instances professionnelles et personnelles des applications

Empêchez toute tentative de copie de contenu sensible d'un compte de messagerie professionnel vers un compte personnel.

exemple d'exfiltration de données entre des comptes de messagerie professionnels et personnels

Principales applications personnelles dans lesquelles les utilisateurs chargent des données sensibles :

1. Microsoft OneDrive
2. Google Drive
3. Google Gmail
4. iCloud
5. WeTransfer

 

SOURCE: NETSKOPE CLOUD AND THREAT REPORT, 2021

Modernisez votre approche de la sécurité

Mon rôle est de protéger les données les plus précieuses de mon entreprise. Lorsque nous sommes passés dans le cloud, ma priorité absolue était de trouver la meilleure solution DLP. Netskope allait au-delà de toutes nos exigences.

— Architecte de la sécurité chez un fabricant de matériel classé au Fortune 100

Avantages et fonctionnalités clés

Bénéficiez d'une visibilité totale sur toutes vos données

Comprenez où se trouvent vos données sensibles dans votre entreprise. Surveillez et protégez les données dans les applications gérées et non gérées, le trafic Web et le courrier électronique.

Lire la suite

Comprenez le contexte des données avec Cloud XD™

Découvrez, surveillez et contrôlez l'utilisation des données dans votre entreprise du point de vue des applications, du Web et des utilisateurs. Mettez en place des stratégies de sécurité des données adaptées à votre entreprise sans entraver la productivité.

Lire la suite

Appliquez des stratégies avec une prévention avancée des pertes de données (DLP)

Bénéficiez d'une visibilité contextuelle sur le contenu utilisé dans le Cloud, offrez un coaching en temps réel contre les activités risquées et protégez efficacement vos données sensibles, où qu'elles se trouvent, en limitant les activités non autorisées.

Lire la suite

Effective remediation for policy volations

Identifiez les violations de stratégie dans les données structurées et non structurées, la messagerie Web, les publications sur les réseaux sociaux ou les messages instantanés et répondez-y rapidement. Suivez rapidement les violations DLP et les incidents grâce à des workflows intuitifs de bout en bout ou à des intégrations tierces.

Lire la suite

Chiffrement et confidentialité des données

Protégez les données sensibles et garantissez leur confidentialité en chiffrant leur contenu pour un contrôle total en permanence. Les fichiers sont chiffrés en temps réel, sans affecter la productivité des utilisateurs.

Lire la suite
NewEdge

Évolutivité et performances mondiales avec NewEdge

Netskope NewEdge est le plus grand réseau de cloud privé sécurisé et performant au monde. Il alimente les services de sécurité inline et en temps réel de Netskope Security Cloud pour déployer une sécurité en périphérie, où et quand elle devient nécessaire.

Lire la suite

Les plus grandes entreprises lui font confiance

Apria Healthcare
Ather
AVX
CSA Group
Evalueserve
Stroock

Protection des données optimisée et accélérée par le machine learning

Analysez et classez efficacement les données sensibles contenues dans des documents (brevets, formulaires fiscaux, CV) et des images (passeports, captures d'écran, images de tableau blanc) sans intervention manuelle. (Par exemple pour les données sensibles contenues dans les images, e machine learning offre une précision 10 fois supérieure à celle de l'OCR uniquement)

Ressources

Prévention des pertes de données (DLP) de Netskope

Prévention des pertes de données (DLP) de Netskope

Demo-Email DLP

Demo - Email DLP

Évaluation de l'impact de la perte de données

Évaluation de l'impact de la perte de données

Principales questions à poser à votre fournisseur de solutions DLP cloud

Principales questions à poser à votre fournisseur de solutions DLP cloud

Guide d'adoption SASE

Guide d'adoption SASE

Demo - Stop sensitive data exposure in the cloud

Demo - Stop sensitive data exposure in the cloud

Protéger les données à l'aide du machine learning

Protéger les données à l'aide du machine learning

Top 6 Questions to Ask Your Cloud DLP Vendor

Top 6 Questions to Ask Your Cloud DLP Vendor

Accélérez le développement de votre programme de sécurité avec le leader du SASE.

Advanced Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Discover and protect sensitive data no matter where it is in the cloud. Prevent data loss, exfiltration, and inadvertent public exposure while meeting compliance demands. Enable safe productivity in the web, cloud, and email with Netskope’s cloud DLP solution.

Protect your sensitive data with Netskope data loss prevention (DLP)

83%

of users use personal app instances on managed devices and average 20 file uploads each month to personal apps *

 

* SOURCE: NETSKOPE CLOUD & THREAT REPORT, 2020 & 2021

>20%

of users have sensitive data moving between cloud apps *

37%

of this data is involved in DLP violations *

email message icon with an exclamation point

“Email is the most commonly used attack vector…” **

 

 

 

 

** SOURCE: GARTNER MARKET GUIDE FOR EMAIL SECURITY, JUNE 2019

Unmatched 4-in-1 Data Loss Prevention

Netskope provides unmatched, machine-learning enhanced 4-in-1 data loss prevention (DLP) for cloud, web, and email environments to help reduce risk. Our platform accurately and efficiently detects and protects sensitive content no matter where it is. We secure your data no matter where it is and provide informative reports to meet regulatory requirements.

The Netskope Security Cloud

See our platform →
The Netskope Security Cloud

Unrivaled visibility. Real-time data and threat protection.

The Netskope Security Cloud provides unrivaled visibility and real-time data and threat protection when accessing cloud services, websites, and private apps from anywhere, on any device. Only Netskope understands the cloud and takes a data-centric approach that empowers security teams with the right balance of protection and speed they need to secure their digital transformation journey.

The Netskope Security Cloud

Top solutions for data loss prevention

01

Gain deep visibility into data everywhere

Discover thousands of cloud applications and/or app instances whether managed and unmanaged (shadow IT). Then find, classify, and protect data used by these applications, including data in storage applications and data moving within and between SaaS cloud applications, IaaS cloud services, outbound email and the web.

02

Stop unintentional or unapproved data movement, even via email

Detect and prevent insider threats like users transferring sensitive data between managed and unmanaged cloud applications using deep packet inspection and optical character recognition (OCR). Additionally, Netskope stops data exfiltration from users copying content between business email and personal email accounts (i.e. [email protected] -> [email protected]).

03

Prevent data exfiltration to unmanaged devices

Safely enable users with personal or unmanaged devices while maintaining productivity. Our platform provides data leakage prevention to unmanaged or personal devices using fine-grained visibility and control by utilizing our endpoint DLP capabilities. Go beyond simple ‘allow’ or ‘block’ policy enforcement and restrict activities for users such as viewing, downloading, uploading, posting, and more.

04

Enhance and simplify data protection

Use highly efficient and accurate machine-learning based data scanning and classification of documents (e.g., resumes, patents) and images (e.g., passports, IDs, screenshots) to simplify and expedite DLP operations and incident response.

05

Coach users in real time on safe behavior

Alert and coach users on data loss risks, including the context of app risk and user risk, when performing activities with the option to proceed or cancel for managed and unmanaged apps, and web sites so business processes can continue.

06

Ensure regulatory compliance

Meet regulatory compliance mandates such as HIPAA, GDPR, GLBA, and PCI-DSS through advanced DLP, granular access controls, audits, reporting, and strong encryption of sensitive data.

Prevent data exfiltration between corporate and personal app instances

Stop malicious insiders from copying sensitive content from business email to personal email accounts.

data exfiltration example between business and personal email accounts

The top personal apps users upload sensitive data to:

1. Microsoft OneDrive
2. Google Drive
3. Google Gmail
4. iCloud
5. WeTransfer

 

SOURCE: NETSKOPE CLOUD AND THREAT REPORT, 2021

Modernize your security program

My job is to protect my organization’s most valuable data. So when we moved to the cloud, finding the best cloud DLP solution was my number one priority. Netskope exceeded our requirements in every way

— Security Architect, Fortune 100 Equipment Manufacturer

Key features and benefits

Gain full visibility of all your data

Understand where your sensitive data is in your organization. Monitor and protect data in both managed apps and unmanaged cloud apps, web traffic, and email.

Read more

Understand data context with Cloud XD™

Discover, monitor and control how data is being used in your organization from an app, web and user perspective. Establish data security policies that are appropriate for your enterprise without hindering productivity.

Read more

Enforce policies with advanced data loss prevention (DLP)

Obtain contextual awareness of content being used in the cloud, provide real-time coaching against risky activities, and effectively protect your sensitive data no matter where it is by restricting unauthorized activity.

Read more

Effective remediation for policy volations

Readily find and respond to policy violations in structured and unstructured data, webmail, social media posts, instant messages, and more. Quickly follow up to DLP violations and incidents with intuitive end-to-end workflows or third-party integrations.

Read more

Encryption to ensure data privacy

Protect sensitive data and maintain data privacy by encrypting content to ensure that you always have full control. Files are encrypted in real-time without impacting user productivity.

Read more
NewEdge

Global scale and performance with NewEdge

Netskope NewEdge is the world’s largest, highest-performing security private cloud and powers the real-time, inline security services of the Netskope Security Cloud allowing security to be deployed at the edge where and when it’s needed.

Read more

Trusted by leading companies

Apria Healthcare
Ather
AVX
CSA Group
Evalueserve
Stroock

Machine Learning enhances and expedites data protection

Effectively scan and classify sensitive data in documents (e.g. patents, tax forms, resumes) and images (e.g. passports, screenshots, whiteboard images) without manual intervention. (e.g. Machine learning yields 10x accuracy for sensitive data in images over OCR alone)

Resources

Netskope Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Netskope Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Demo-Email DLP

Demo - Email DLP

Evaluating Data Loss Impact

Evaluating Data Loss Impact

Top Questions to Ask Your Cloud DLP Vendor

Top Questions to Ask Your Cloud DLP Vendor

Adoption Guide for SASE

Adoption Guide for SASE

Demo - Stop sensitive data exposure in the cloud

Demo - Stop sensitive data exposure in the cloud

Protecting Data Using Machine Learning

Protecting Data Using Machine Learning

Top 6 Questions to Ask Your Cloud DLP Vendor

Top 6 Questions to Ask Your Cloud DLP Vendor

Accelerate your security program with the SASE leader.