SolutionsCASB de première génération

Ne vous contentez plus de solutions CASB de première génération

À l'instar de Netskope, les fournisseurs de solutions CASB modernes ont évolué pour proposer des solutions qui surpassent les CASB de première génération, davantage tournées vers la découverte des services cloud et limitées par des contrôles par API uniquement. Aujourd'hui, ces architectures de sécurité dédiées au cloud assurent une analyse en temps réel du trafic global de l'entreprise, et offrent une visibilité et un contrôle précis et instantané des applications cloud gérées comme non gérées. Les entreprises peuvent ainsi adopter le cloud en toute sécurité au lieu de l'interdire ou de se contenter d'en assurer un simple suivi.

Optimisez la sécurité du cloud

Grâce au moteur Cloud XDTM, Netskope vous donne accès à une architecture de sécurité inédite pour le cloud qui analyse votre trafic en temps réel. Lors de chaque transaction, le moteur Cloud XD extrait ainsi un ensemble d'informations relatives à l'utilisateur, au périphérique, à l'application ainsi qu'aux données. Vos administrateurs peuvent ensuite développer des politiques de sécurité avancées afin de régir l'utilisation des applications cloud et limiter les risques associés.

Netskope reste en tête du Magic Quadrant 2019 de Gartner (MQ) sur le marché du CASB

Pour la troisième année consécutive, Gartner a désigné Netskope comme Leader dans le Magic Quadrant, catégorie « Cloud Access Security Brokers », sur la base de l'exhaustivité de son approche et de sa capacité d'exécution. La plateforme Netskope Security Cloud a été reconnue par Gartner comme ayant l'approche la plus complète.

Les composants d'une architecture CASB moderne

01

Risques liés aux tiers

Grâce au Cloud Confidence Index (CCI) de Netskope, analysez automatiquement votre trafic afin de dresser votre profil de risque global, valable pour des milliers d'applications. Chaque application est associée à un niveau de risque qui vous aide à déterminer la politique la plus pertinente pour limiter les menaces pesant sur votre entreprise. 

Lire la suite
02

Protection contre les pertes de données

Grâce aux fonctions avancées de protection contre les pertes de données de Netskope, nos clients peuvent visualiser avec précision le contenu utilisé dans le cloud. Ils sont ainsi en mesure de bloquer les communications non autorisées en temps réel afin protéger leurs documents ou données les plus sensibles contre les fuites. 

Lire la suite
03

Contexte et contrôle

Netskope gives you granular visibility and control of your cloud services. Rather than take a coarse-grained approach by blocking services entirely, Netskope gives you a deep understanding of your cloud service usage and allows you to define targeted security policies based on identity, service, activity, and data.

Lire la suite
04

Mise en application en temps réel

Netskope garantit une application en temps réel de vos politiques de sécurité lorsque vous n'avez que quelques millisecondes pour contrer une perte de données ou une menace. À l'inverse des autres fournisseurs CASB, dont les modes de déploiement sont limités aux API, Netskope propose à ses clients une protection haute performance qui assure la sécurité de leurs applications sans compromettre l'expérience utilisateur.

Lire la suite
05

Des opérations simplifiées

Identifiez, atténuez et corrigez les menaces internes, les comptes compromis et les menaces liées à un accès privilégié sur des milliers d'applications cloud au sein d'un modèle de déploiement centralisé. Grâce à une intégration simplifiée et flexible, soyez certain que la sécurité ne deviendra jamais un frein à vos activités.

Lire la suite

Pour déployer un environnement basé sur une infrastructure multicloud, vous avez besoin d'un outil cohérent et compatible avec toutes les plateformes. Grâce à Netskope, il me suffit de former une personne à l'utilisation de la suite d'outils pour qu'elle puisse gérer la totalité de notre environnement cloud de manière efficace.

—Raman Pillai, Responsable informatique chez Ather Energy

Les plus grandes entreprises lui font confiance

Ressources

Demander une démo

Contactez un représentant Netskope pour voir une démo en direct:

SolutionsFirst Generation CASB

Take a Step Up Beyond First Generation CASB

Modern CASB vendors like Netskope have evolved from first generation CASBs that were architected primarily to discover cloud services and provide limited API-only controls. A modern CASB cloud security architecture consists of real-time traffic inspection of all enterprise traffic, ensuring that real-time, granular visibility and control is provided for both managed and unmanaged cloud applications so enterprises can safely enable the cloud instead of being forced to block it or simply monitor it.

Take a forklift to your cloud security

Netskope’s Cloud XDTM engine provides a new holistic cloud security architecture that provides real-time traffic inspection. For every transaction, Cloud XD derives deep “context” of user, device, application, and data. Security admins can then develop ultra-tight security policies that help to lock down your cloud application use and reduce business risk.

Netskope a 2020 Magic Quadrant Leader for CASB

For the fourth consecutive year, Gartner has named Netskope a “Leader” in the Magic Quadrant for Cloud Access Security Brokers.

Components of a modern CASB architecture

01

Third-party risk

Netskope’s Cloud Confidence Index (CCI) can automatically audit your traffic to discover your overall risk profile across thousands of applications used within your environment. Each application is given a risk-score that can help you determine the level of policy required to mitigate threats to your organization. 

Read more
02

Data Loss Protection

Customers can take advantage of Netskope’s advanced Data Loss Protection capabilities that looks deep into content that is being used in the cloud. Customers can ensure that the most sensitive of documents or data does not leak outside of your organization, blocking unauthorized transmissions in real-time. 

Read more
03

Context and control

Netskope gives you granular visibility and control of your cloud services. Rather than take a coarse-grained approach by blocking services entirely, Netskope gives you a deep understanding of your cloud service usage and allows you to define targeted security policies based on identity, service, activity, and data.

Read more
04

Real-time enforcement

Netskope offers real-time enforcement of security policies where data loss and threats can be stopped in milliseconds. Unlike other CASB vendors who only offer API-only deployment modes, Netskope offers customers high-performance security protection of their applications that doesn’t affect users.

Read more
05

Streamlined operations

Identify, mitigate, and remediate insider threats, compromised accounts and privileged user threats across thousands of cloud applications under a single centralized deployment model. Easy and flexible integration ensures that security does not become an obstacle in running your business.

Read more

When deploying a multi-cloud infrastructure environment, you need a consistent tool that plays across all the platforms. Using Netskope I train one individual on one set of tools to manage our entire cloud environment effectively.

—Raman Pillai, Head of IT at Ather Energy
Ather Energy

Netskope named 2021 Customers’ Choice by Gartner Peer Insights

The Netskope team is very proud to announce that Netskope was named a 2021 Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice for its Cloud Access Security Broker solution. *

 

Netskope is leading the way in helping our customers and their journey to SASE architecture. Read the Gartner Magic Quadrants for SWG and CASB to learn more.

Trusted by leading companies

Apria Healthcare
Ather
AVX
CSA Group
Evalueserve
Stroock

Resources

* Gartner Peer Insights ‘Voice of the Customer’: Cloud Access Security Brokers, 11 March 2021. The GARTNER PEER INSIGHTS CUSTOMERS’ CHOICE badge is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice constitute the subjective opinions of individual end-user reviews, ratings, and data applied against a documented methodology; they neither represent the views of, nor constitute an endorsement by, Gartner or its affiliates.

Reimagine your perimeter.